24th Caspian International Oil & Gas Conference

1 - 2 June 2017 • JW Marriott Absheron Baku

Organiser » Contact

Iteca Caspian LLC


Aynura Nazarli 
Conference Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041011 (direct)
M: +994 77 277 7011 
E: conference@iteca.az 

Svetlana Hajiyeva 
PR Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041008 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: prmanager@iteca.az 

Leyla Safaraliyeva 
Advertising Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041031 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: advert@iteca.az 


ITE Group PLC


Dmitrij Ivanov
Senior Conference Producer 

T: +44 (0) 207 596 5016 
E: Dmitrij.Ivanov@ite-events.com 

Simon Marshall
Head of Events – Energy, Oil & Gas- ITE Group Plc

T: +44 (0) 207 596 5147
F: +44 (0)7771 774 746
E: simon.marshall@ite-exhibitions.com

Siobhan Smith 
Senior Event Coordinator - Conference 

T: +44 (0) 207 596 5166 
F: +44 (0) 207 596 5111 
E: siobhan.smith@ite-events.com 

Marcus Zoller 
Sponsorship Sales Manager
 
T: +44 (0) 207 596 5058 
E: Marcus.Zoller@ite-events.com 

Johnson Obembe 
Exhibition Sales Manager
 
T: +44 (0) 207 596 5004 
E: Johnson.Obembe@ite-events.com 


ITE Moscow


Natalia Trubetskaya 
Event Sales Manager - Russia 

T: +7 495 935 7350 
F: +7 495 935 7351 
E: Trubetskaya@ite-expo.ru 


ITE GULF FZ LLC


Hossein Shariatmadar 
Project Manager - Middle East 

T: +971 44332970 
F: +971 44471797 
E: hossein@cem-gulf.com

News

All news