27th International
Caspian Oil & Gas Conference


2 - 3 June 2021

Organiser » Contacts

Iteca Caspian LLC



Conference Manager
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041011 (direct)
M: +994 77 277 7011 
E: conference@iteca.az 


ITE London


 
Lenny Akunor
International sales manager

T: +44 (0) 203 545 9738 
E: lenny.akunor@ite-exhibitions.com


Russian Energy Events / RE3


Olga Lunova
General Director

Т: +7 499 348 85 00 ex. 100
Е: Olga.Luniova@re3.events

Natalya Kopteva
Corporate sales DIrector

Т: +7 499 348 85 00 ex. 101
E: Natalia.kopteva@re3.events

Natalya Trubeckaya
Sales Director

Т: +7 499 348 85 00 ex. 103
Е: Natalia.Trubetskaya@re3.events


CEM FZ LLC


Yana Sapunova
Sales Director

T: +971 4 5687387
F: +971 4 4471797
Е: yana@cem-gulf.com


Asia Pacific


Monica Chan
Representative

T: +60 12 264 4648
M: +60 16 272 4648
Е: monica.chan@ite-asia.com


Metis Trade Events


Acelya Bayraktar
Managing Director

T: +90 535 362 88 80
Е: abayraktar@metisevents.com
 

ITE Eurasian Exhibitions FZ LLC


Rymma Topchyi
Customer Success Manager

T: +971 4 457 2926
Е: Rymma.Topchyi@ite-eurasian.com

 

News

All news