27th International Caspian Oil & Gas Conference

3 - 4 June 2020 • Boulevard Hotel Baku

Organiser » Contacts

Iteca Caspian LLC


Sumaya Gasimova 
Conference Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041011 (direct)
M: +994 77 277 7011 
E: conference@iteca.az 

Ladina Loginova
Event Manager
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041012 (direct)
M: +994 77 2777012
E: events@iteca.az

Sponsorship and Partnership Manager
E: projects@iteca.az

Babek Amashov 
Technical Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041030 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: technical@iteca.az

Emiliya Aliyeva 
Technical Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041046 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: technical@iteca.az

Svetlana Hajiyeva 
PR Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041008 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: prmanager@iteca.az

Leyla Safaraliyeva 
Advertising Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041031 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: advert@iteca.az


ITE London


Dmitrij Ivanov
Senior Conference Producer 

T: +44 (0) 203 545 9711
M: +44 (0) 7931 8055 21
E: Dmitrij.Ivanov@ite-events.com 

Lenny Akunor
International sales manager

T: +44 (0) 203 545 9738 
E: lenny.akunor@ite-exhibitions.com


Russian Energy Events / RE3


Olga Lunova
General Director

Т: +7 499 348 85 00 ex. 100
Е: Olga.Luniova@re3.events

Natalya Kopteva
Corporate sales DIrector

Т: +7 499 348 85 00 ex. 101
E: Natalia.kopteva@re3.events

Natalya Trubeckaya
Sales Director

Т: +7 499 348 85 00 ex. 103
Е: Natalia.Trubetskaya@re3.events


CEM FZ LLC


Yana Sapunova
Sales Director

T: +971 4 5687387
F: +971 4 4471797
Е: yana@cem-gulf.com


Asia Pacific


Monica Chan
Representative

T: +60 12 264 4648
M: +60 16 272 4648
Е: monica.chan@ite-asia.com


Metis Trade Events


Acelya Bayraktar
Managing Director

T: +90 535 362 88 80
Е: abayraktar@metisevents.com

News

All news